Dear; Scott McKeen. . . . . . .
I did an www.edmontonsun.com  interivew.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_347FHb_Xws and

Scott: I, Vote Dave Dowling Oct 15Dave Dowling, Candidate for Mayor of Edmonton, can understand why your not a candidate for Mayor of Edmonton.

Your platform of: Every Candidate but the one you support must wear a 1970’s lampshade fringe upon their head taped from ear to ear along the back of the head, so they more resemble your Candidate, AND constantly harking on and on how  the signatures needed and fees paid by Candidates to stand in elections must be upped ,upped and upped, and how every candidate must be “connected.”

Would ever so get you laughed out of not only Edmonton, but every Democracy on the planet.

Never the less, since you, like a Candidate filled with partiality, did fling my way, certain stains upon my honour. . . years ago. . . . with your multi billion dollar press. . . like a candidate screaming in the paper how the province did ever so wrongly give a city billions upon billions for pothole repair, and did then forthwith again proceeed in your billion dollar press to act like a Candidate and again fling like a Candidate more stains, like a Candiate does in Eelctions, upon my name, I must forthwith respond  to your Candidate actions, Candidate talk, and Candidate 1/2 attempt to influence the voter during elections with the means at my disposal to do so. For I, Dave Dowling, Candidate for Mayor of Edmonton do not have a Billion dollar press to do so.

So I forthwith, and herby do notify you to just show up at the N.A.I.T. Mayorality Debate October 3 from 7:30 pm to 9;30 pm. Where I shall proceed, with the means at my disposal to Publicly SLAP you with the truths of the matter and Publicly Pile drive you into the ground with the facts of the matter at least 15 times. . .

It’s a Promise, no threat. . . .

You may also wish to invite your enemies, all of them. Its free addmission, and I am sure they will enjoy the site, they may wish to bring video recorders, so decades later they can watch it and remember. You will probably want to tell your friend, (yes. . . no. . s. . . )that your out of town that evening, so they do not witness such horrors been bestowed upon you.

 Because of my disability, I have left some typoos in this so you may have something sweet in that crystal goblet to serve with your crackers, while you contemplate leaving town, or showing up. . .

Dave Dowling

Candidate for Mayor of Edmonton. . .

