Vote Dave Dowling Oct 15

I was at the ward 5 debate at Harry Ainley Composite High school in the auditorium and was not impressed by one Candidate, and the other three Candidates In My Opinion all did rather well, but it was the last one to speak that won that debate In My opinion. Allthough I heard no mention of council wage cutting. Nor did I hear any talking about my inovative idea of selling of street names to corporations to pay for those rising infrastructure costs. . .

It was interesting to see some of the same issues raised at this councilors debate as was raised at the ward 4 debate I was at on Monday. . .

I would imagine that ward 5 will be a close race for the #2 spot.

On a side note, I believe someone from the media was a clicking their camera myway.
Perhaps point it at the councilor candidates, they are the ones on stage at these events.

October 3rd at NAIT  between the hours of 7:30pm to 9:30 pm  in the Mayor debate, point it my way.

